“Walk Of Life!”

This is me this morning; photo courtesy of Cody!  Proof of my commitment to this challenge!

Cody decided he is going to walk with me which will be great!

We are getting in a routine of going when J goes to school!

It was nice having company and encouragement!  We had a great old mother, son conversation which was nice!

We walked 30 mins this morning to start me getting used to it and I am wearing my new shoes in too!!

It felt really good to be outside in the sun and fresh air, and I felt really good after our walk! So I have made the first steps to a ‘healthier me’!!

One thought on ““Walk Of Life!”

Leave a Reply

