“Punched Flowers!”

I needed a little break from my project 365 that I am catching up on!  As it was cool and raining today, a perfect excuse for scrapping. I thought I would have a go at using my set of 5 petal Flower Punches from Kaszazz to make some flowers!

I punched 2-3 of each size flower from some pearl cardstock, then put them together throught the middle with a brad!

I then sprayed some water to soften the cs and from the centre I pulled the petals in and sort of scrunched them up!  While they were still soft I carefully pulled them apart and made the flowers you see above!  I used some stickes and rhinestones for the centres! They have a nice vintage look to them!

They were pretty easy to make and they look very effective!!!!  Click on the images for a closer look!  You can order the 3 different size 5 Petal Flower Punches by contacting me and have them delivered to your door!

Leave a Reply

