“Finished Throw!”

This is my Crocheted Throw rug I have been working on in between everything else! lol!

It has taken me about 6 weeks to finish it and was made from the pattern my sister used to make this gorgeous baby shawl! The colours are actually a lovely jade and a gorgeous berry colour! The photo isn’t that great!

I have thoroughly enjoyed the change of pace and I can crochet while watching the tv!

Have just decided to make another one from Granny Squares and I think JJ is adopting this one! lol!

Leave a Reply

