“Road Bike!”

This is a layout I just completed for Home and Scrapped. Our first Build a Page that I organised for the girls to complete this week!

I also used some Twiddleybitz Cogs so I could upload it into their gallery also!

This is dad aged 19 with his bikes!  He rode in many Melbourne to Warrnambool road races when he was younger and also rode his bike to work everyday!

He has been a very fit man and that is why I think he is still around at nearly 96 yrs of age!

One thought on ““Road Bike!”

Leave a Reply

