“Op Shop Haul!”

I don’t usually think to check out our couple of local op shops, or even get time mostly to have a peek!  Today on the way back from mums I thought I might find something for my Project 365. No luck there but I did find a heap of doilies, some material, crochet cotton, a bit of trim and a tin to alter for $10.

I found the little book shelf that sits perfectly on my desk and holds my jars for $10 at our local 2nd hand dealer also! Quite happy with my bargain hunting!

Leave a Reply

