“Project 365 Album In A Box!”

I am up to date with all my daily photos and I made one 12×12 layout. I am not totally convinced this is the way I want to scrap my photos!

I have been blog hoping to get a few ideas and I have been thinking about doing an altered book, but I think 365 pages might be a bit bulky!

So this is how I have decided to do my album! In a box, so I don’t have a another bulky album to store!

I bought some large size recipe cards and altered them with some ink and stamps. I then have added my journaling which is in more detail than on the layout!

I am going to do all of Jan in this nice Rusty Hinge Distress Ink, then I might do some made from card stock and have a different colour for each month!

I will either alter a recipe box that has a lid to keep dust etc off the cards, or find a nice tin and alter that! I will make some dividers for the months and I might even have room in it to continue scrapping 2012 as well!

I am really enjoying taking my photos and getting better pictures, and the journaling is a big part of it for me!

One thought on ““Project 365 Album In A Box!”

  1. Love your new blog look.

    Love your idea so far for 365. Gotta get started on mine.

    Just wondering Kerri – do you print your photos at home or through someone else???? Just curious as I get mine done in town about 2x a year :{.

Leave a Reply

