“Donation For Rising Waters Flood Appeal!

This is my donation to the Rising Water’s Flood Appeal!

The last couple of days I have been sorting my embellishments by colour as that is how I scrap!

I found all these goodies to donate to the Queensland Flood victims who have lost their scrap supplies and memories!  There is a good variety with some ribbons, tags, chippy and an album, flowers, and all sorts of bits and pieces! I hope they find it very useful,l and it helps them get their next lot of memories into scrap albums!

It was good therapy having a stash clean up and knowing I was helping some other scrappers out as well………………….

One thought on ““Donation For Rising Waters Flood Appeal!

Leave a Reply

