“Day At The office!”

This is another lo I managed to complete today! Yes I did mess up my new scrap space! lol!

This is a sketch I used created by Heather Waldron at H & S, combined with a quote challenge from Challenge Heaven. 

I had to use “A Day At The…in my title and some twine or ribbon element!

The pics are Ali and I in ‘our office’ working in our pj’s,  doing workshop prep! lol!  We had fun anyway.  I made some little flowers from rolling the twine with some glue! I wanted sort of an ‘arty effect’ so I splatted some white paint witha toothbrush! That was good therapy! hehe!

Thats 3 layouts for 2011!  yipee!

One thought on ““Day At The office!”

Leave a Reply

