“Bucket List ATC’s!”

I have just finished my first set of ATC’s for 2011! These are the first swap at http://born2create.ning.com

The theme was “Bucket List ‘ !  I made the little buckets by just cutting out freehand shapes from cardboard. I then covered them with tin foil and run them through my Cuttlebug! I made  a handle from twine and rubbed some Stazon ink over them!

I just made a list of a few things I would like to do maybe before I go to the great Scrap Crop in the sky! lol!

1. Become a Nurse

2. Visit Niagara Falls

3. Take a hot Air Balloon Ride

4. Tour Australia

5. Climb Uluru

Leave a Reply

