“New Yr Resolution #3!”

I have made a good start with my 2011 goals! I have started walking and opened a seperate Savings Account today, so I’m on the right track!

Looking at this photo of ”my stash’ you would know why I made my 2011 Goal to ‘use my stash!’ This is a couple of boxes I need to use and I think with everything else I can certainly do this challenge for myself! I found some bits and pieces I had forgotten about as you do! I am probably not the only one out their that needs to purge their stash a little! I know it is going to be hard as I love new products. I will have to get my mind on ‘new techniques and ideas’ with my “old products” for awhile I think! lol!

Leave a Reply

