“365 Page Layout Ideas!”

Thought I would post for any of you thinking about doing this awesome challenge some ideas for displaying your photos for each week! I just Googled the topic and found some other ladies inspiring creations!

I really like this double layout style for the week shown here! Simple design, minimal embellishment and the most important journaling about the weeks activities!

The layout second from the bottom is done with the divided 4×6 page protectors! You can buy them  from me as Kaszazz sell the “Show and Tell” Pocket Pages.  I would make my own 2×3″ journal cards to go in the spare pockets! Very simple and quick which is the idea!

I hope these few ideas have taken the ‘scare’ factor away for you and you can see it’s not as hard as you might think to accomplish!

 I havent quite decided which way I am going to go, but once I have some photos taken it will just follow on from there!

Leave a Reply

