“New Year’s Resolutions!”

I am not one that usually make New Years Resolutions as I know I am not able to commit to them!

This year I have decided to change that trend and actively try to improve myself!

I only have 3 which I thought are quite achievable!

1.  To lose at least 5 kilo’s by the time I have to see my doctor in April! For my own personal health and well-being.   I plan to be on this earth a long time and be healthy living  my life!!!!

2. To save  some money this yr and hopefully have  a nice amount in the bank in December!

3. To purge my scrapbook stash and doing project 365 will help me there and help with my No 2  resolution!

Have you any goals you would like to share? Let me know and we can work on them together!

Hope you all have a lovely New Years Eve and be safe and happy! x

Leave a Reply

