“A Very Merry Xmas!”

These are a few pics I took on Xmas Day of our tree, pressies and the boys! I Couldn’t con them into the santa hats this yr! lol! Cody wrapping Xmas Eve, the presssies under the tree, my famous’ Choc Ripple Cake and the boys opening their pressies and of course Sam in the tinsel!

We had a lovely lunch of Ham, turkey, chicken with all the trimmings, with Trifle and Choc ripple cake for after! I couldnt fit mine in so I had my traditional Xmas  tea of Dessert! yummo!

Oh and that lovely Siver Heart necklace I have on, ‘my Santa” gave me that with a bracelet! I must have been good! lol!

Now to do it all again for our’ family get together’ on Sunday! OMG!

Leave a Reply

