“Xmas Wishes!”

Morning everyone and Merry Xmas! Hope your day is starting out wonderfully!

Just thought I would wish you all the best for today and for 2011.  Thankyou to all my friends, customers, and followers of my blog throughout the yr for your support! To all my online friends I have made during the yr wish we could all be together!

I hope you all have the best day wherever you are, whatever you are doing and whoever you are with!  My boys are coming to our house for lunch and pressie’s. Will  pop down and see Gran and Papa and then home to dad later on!

My sis and her family are coming down next weekend and we are having a lovely surprise here for them!  Mum has been very busy and we thought a lovely xmas at my place with all of us would be nicer than the pub! Looking forward to catching up with her and seeing my niece and nephews!

Then in the New Yr my wonderful friend Jacqui her husband Steve and their 4 children are coming for a visit before they head back to Tassie! Cant wait to see them all!

Enjoy your day everyone and make sure you eat too much because I am going to!  Better go and get those vegies done!

Love to all

Kerri and  boys xxx

Leave a Reply

