“Dec Sketch Challenge!”

This my take on the December Sketch Challenge at The Boxx! The girls have been creating some wonderful sketches and as you know I love using them!

This is my ‘scrap helper’ Sam “On the Scrap Pile” .  I used some stash pp, ribbon, a bit of material and cut out a couple of hearts from another piece This was quite fun too using two different size photos!

I got my sewing machine out that I havent used since JJ was born and it sews beautifully! My first attempt at sewing paper and fabric to cardstock!!

Leave a Reply

