“This Is Why……..”

I just wanted to show you  that this is part of the reason why I became a Kaszazz Consultant with this all Australian owned and operated company!

This picture below shows you all the ‘free products’ I received by placing an order for xmas! I had a couple of orders from customers and I usually do an order a month after my workshops. 

As a Kaszazz Consultant I get paid 20% commission on my sales by the company and as the host of my workshops every month I can still receive 10% on my sales from that workshop and any Hero Host  Freebies available in that month based on my sales!   So why wouldn’t you want to become a consultant with this wonderful company.

I picked out what I wanted which was three flower punches in different sizes, 3 paint daubers in the colours I wanted, 2 lots of stickles and some Sticky pearls! I also received the Funky Blooms Mini album Kit!!!

The other reasons why I joined this company is to make ‘new friends, and share my love of Scrapbooking with other like-minded ladies!

 I also have the best support from Kaszazz themselves and those girls in the office are Fabbo! Nothing is any trouble!

I get sent all the news every month and progress reports so you know how you are going, and you are privy to all the New Release products before they are available for purchase by your customers! It is not hard to meet the $350 quarterly sales requirement.  You can join on a full kit or by subscription to run your business the way you want to!  

 I love holding my workshop every month where my friends, and any one wanting to have a ‘afternoon” of ‘me time” are welcome!

If you are interested in getting some of these wonderful ‘freebies’ for yourself by hosting your own workshop or becoming consultant  please don’t hesitate to call or email me and we can work out together what suits you! You wont regret it; I havent!!!

 

Leave a Reply

