I won a Xmas Tree!!!!

I must have looked pretty silly to my two boys last night!  with a couple of hints from Sandra over at Twiddleybitz I found out I won the gorgeous xmas tree that was offered as one of the prizes for the blog hop!!!

The lovely one in the pic was created by one of those very talented ladies at http://www.twiddleybitz.ning.com    Hop over and have a peek!

I was doing the  old ‘happy dance!”.  Cant believe my luck and now itching to get it to decorate it!  Not sure if I will get it done for 2010 but it will be a part of xmas 2011 don’t you worry!  So thanks to the wonderful girls at Twiddleybitz I now have two lovely pieces to create with! Whoo hoo!!!!

One thought on “I won a Xmas Tree!!!!

Leave a Reply

