Got Wings!!!!

I know its late but I had to share with you my lovely wings!  I won these over at the http://www.twiddleybitz.ning.com blog hop on this weekend!

As you know we don’t have much in the way of scrapbooking here in Colac and getting to Geelong can’t always happen!  I am involved with Tiff and the lovely girls over there but, don’t get a lot of opp to grab some Twiddleybitz!

I’m still doing the ‘happy dance’. I know its only chipboard but what ‘Fantabulous’ chipboard it is! Cant wait to be able to create a layout with it and post in the forum!

Hop on over and have a look at the talented Design Team Members and their fantastic work! It is amazing!

One thought on “Got Wings!!!!

  1. hello Kerri
    Oh what a pleasure it was having you along for the blog hop.
    I am so glad to see you won a prize…(and still a chance for some others!!)
    and yes PLEASE create and share with us on the ning…LOVE seeing new faces on the ning.
    Thank you for your lovely comment on my blog and also for the lovely comments about the hop itself.
    see you on the ning…or the Boxx
    thanks again lovely lady.
    xx

Leave a Reply

