“Look – Not a scrap page!”

This is my latest ‘non-scrap’ project!  I am crocheting a throw rug in some lovely summery colours! My sister was making a baby shawl in this pattern for a friend, she showed me the pattern and I couldn’t help myself. 

 I am also making crocheted flowers to sew on it when finished! I reckon I’m nearly half way and have about 5 balls left to crochet! Once I got the hang of the ‘shell pattern’ it was easy!

Since I took this photo this morning I have added another band of the Jade and started andother band of the Plum!  Stay tuned for the finished throw!

One thought on ““Look – Not a scrap page!”

Leave a Reply

