Lots of “Happy Mail” For Me!

The last couple of weeks has been wonderful receiving all my ‘happy mail” Just had to share with you all these lovely ATC Swaps I have been involved with!  Below is our Recycled Postage Stamp swap’ organised by the lovely Sarah Pannell at Born 2 Create, then there is our 12 Days of Xmas swap orgainsed by Kirsty Jeffreys, our Alice In Wonderland swap organised by Lisa Lee and last but not least our Waiting for Santa Swap from Abunantias Gold!

I am currently working on my ATC’s for the Time Flies Swap at Abunantias Gold and then a break I think till the New Year!

I am soo looking forward to a new year of swapping with the girls, lots of fun and building up my collection! 

One thought on “Lots of “Happy Mail” For Me!

Leave a Reply

