“1 On 1 Time!’

Morning all! Made this lo yesterday after my little visit from Sheryn! Must have felt inspired! hehe!

Made this lo for Heather’s Nov Challenge 2 at home and Scrapped! It was a Step by Step she put together for us and a lot of fun to do this lo of the boys and I!

We always do lots of things together, but it also nice to have some 1 on 1 time with them! To be able  to sit and talk or do something they want to do with me on their own! I think that helps the boys open up to me and we have a close relationship!

Leave a Reply

