“When You’re Gone!”

I had the inspiration flowing through my veins today so decided to keep going! Lucky I got out of housework and making dinner tonite or there may have been some hungry boys! hehe!

I was inspired by this photo of Cody I captured while on holidays at Portland in April and the ‘Nov Song ‘ Challenge at Challenge Heaven!  He looks so mature and grown!

I scrapped about my feelings of one day having to let him go into the big wide world away from the safety of his home! Iwill  treasure all the time I will spend with him until that day comes!

I used the Kaszazz ‘Rustic’;  Script/Crackle pp and some cardboard packaging to give it an earthy feel!  I placed down the side of the photo some ‘index’ prints of him on other occasions. I made a little fence and put a cute little tree from one of my swaps behind it!

I am very happy to have this scrapped for Cody’s album!

Leave a Reply

