“My Very First Blog Award!”

 

WOW! I got the  lovliest surprise this morning when Noelene Fairweather told me top pop on over to her blog”!

She has given me my First Blog Award! It is great that you all appreciate my blog updates and I love sharing my Creations with you all!  Hop on over and Visit http://www.wackynoels.blogspot.com

She is a great lady and does some lovely work! ………Ok now the rules for this award are!

1.  Thank  the person that gave it to you! That’s easy thanks so much Noelene!

2.  Copy the award to your blog! -Done!

3.  Share 3 things about yourself that you love doing! Done!

4. Pass the award on to 5 others! -Finally done!

So the 3 things that I love doing are:

1. Scrapbooking, Scrapbooking and more Scrapbooking!

2. Spending as much time as I can with my two beautiful, growing up boys and family!

3.  Having my monthly workshops for my wonderful friends who support me constantly!  ( I know a bit mushy! hehe!)

Right that’s Rules 1,2 and 3 done! Rule 4; passing it onto 5 other creative ladies! There are soo many wonderful, talented scrappers and their blogs that I visit reg, who do I pick?…….

1. Jacqui miles

2. Ann Lavin

3. Mistra Hoolahan

4. Heather Waldron

5. Chris Wormald

Thanks girls for all the lovely inspiration and beautiful work to look at every visit!  Enjoy your award as you  deserve them!

Hugz and keep the beautiful work coming!  xx

Leave a Reply

