“Friends Canvas!”

This birthday canvas for my good friend Sheryn,  I ‘whipped” up Friday night!

I knew how I wanted to scrap it but do you think I could get it right! I had a damn mess by the end of it deciding on colours and papers! I ended up printing the photo in Sepia and I think that made it a bit easier! I enjoyed making it and she loved it when I gave it to her last night! It was a good photo of the four of us from our Girls Night In!

I used bits and pieces of papers and ink etc from my stash and I had to use some of the lovely Born 2 Creations kit from Chris Wormald!  You can see her lovely flowers and kits over at http://www.born2create.ning.com

3 thoughts on ““Friends Canvas!”

  1. It looks Lovely Kerri you have done a fantastic job sheryn is a very Luck lady! and a big thank you for the lovely ATC It made my day as this has been a long said week with my nan passing away you always know how to make me smile Thank you :)xxxooo

  2. What can I say but…….I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!
    Thank you for making this gorgeous canvas for me for my birthday. Every time I look at it, I have a little giggle to myself as it reminds me of the wonderful fun and silliness we had together at your ‘Girls Night In’
    A gift I will treasure for years to come – Thankyou 🙂

Leave a Reply

