“Online Class Layout!”

I was invited yesterday by Kath at http://www.chookscraps.com.au to participate in their free on line class last night!  After a big nite Sat I wasnt sure if I was up to it! It was a great ‘use your stash’ layout she had us make and I thougoughly enjoyed doing the class with her and I learnt a couple of new tricks also! I have been involved with some of their challenges and Cyber Crops and they are a lovley bunch of ladies!

This was just a photo of Cody I wanted to scrap and this lo seemed the chance to do it! We distress, inked, doodled and tore into the layout and it was soo much fun!

One thought on ““Online Class Layout!”

Leave a Reply

