“Scrapper’s Challenge Group!” – at The Boxx!

I am a member of the “Scrapper’s Challenge” group at The Boxx!’ the lovely Annette posts a challenge for us, and this week it was a Scrap Recipe!

These are sooo much fun to create! Her recipe was to use 1 photo of me shopping on my own, 2 ribbons on my photo and tag tab, 3 pp I made a background with, 4 flowers I punched from embossed cardstock, 5 buttons I used on the flower centres and ribbon know and finally 6 lines of journalling that is on one of my lovely ‘tag swap’ tags behind my photo’!

I alos used this lo for Heather’s mid Week challenge #24 at home and Scrapped and it has become #33 for Boot Camp!

Leave a Reply

