“OMG”- “THINK I DID SOME DAMAGE!”

To my bank balance for sure! This is my ‘haul” from  Paperific!  I don’t think I did as much damage as that Jacqui or a couple of  the  other girls! wink, wink! hehe! I think I spent wisely and got  good bargains on a few ‘essentials

The first picture I purchased a Heidi Swapp flourish Mask, Basic Grey pp, some glitter pp, Tim Holtz distress ink, mini OTP tins, and 3x Twiddleybitz OTP projects!

In this pic on the left there is 5x pkts cs, chippy alphas, Tim holtz and cuttlebug Emboss folders, Scrapware OTP projects,some stickers, and 3 sets of mini alphabets!

Think I did very well and now had better get using it all! LOL!

6 thoughts on ““OMG”- “THINK I DID SOME DAMAGE!”

  1. I was secretly hoping you would post your “haul”.

    Wow! I had to enlarge the photos so I could “window shop” close up.

    I love distress inks and cuttlebugging, but there are things there I have never tried, e.g. the masks, so look forward to seeing all your creations.

    Enjoy!

  2. Hmmmm………….Don’t think someone stuck to their ‘list’ very well 😛

    Wow, you did get lots of wonderful goodies!!!!!!

    Had a great day with you and the other girls and lovely to meet your friend Jacqui.
    I think you and Jacqui took out 1st place for ‘shop til you drop’!!!!!! lol

  3. LOL Yes I think we or I did go a little over the top I still have not unpacked it all as I can not find any room for it all. heehee :p

Leave a Reply

