“Aren’t these Cute?”

I bought these cute digital images from http://www.mygrafico.com/ They have some gorgeous digital stamps and clip art that you can buy, download and use over and over again! I purchased some lovely pattern papers too which I can just print as I want them!

To re-size them I just copied and pasted the images into Microsoft Word and just clicked on them and made them smaller to print for my scrap projects! They would be gorgeous on cards also!

I use the cute pink flying bird on one of my Boot Camp layouts but can’t show you at the moment as they are Scrap Whispers and I have to keep them a secret till everyone has finished  their layouts!

This page was a bit of a ‘test run’ to see how I re sized the images! I need to make them smaller, and thus I will be able to print lots more on a sheet of cardstock!

One thought on ““Aren’t these Cute?”

Leave a Reply

