“H & S Cyber Crop!”

Home and Scrapped Cyber Crop has been on this weekend and I have done Mary’s challenge! You had to pick a layout you wanted to redo and I chose this one of Jayden’s first real xmas! He new what Santa was and he loved his presents!

It was a very plain layout when Creative Memories was a bout the only company around at the time! I soon found out there was a lot more to come!

The photo on the top is the completed redo of the layout and I used non traditional colours that seem to bring it to life! I have that piece of blue and silver ribbon for a long time and it inspired the colours! I am now very happy with it! The lovely cream flowers are from Delish Scraps and the Vintage Xmas tickets are a digital download!

Leave a Reply

