“Amanda’s Swap Blog!”

I thought I would join in on Amanda’s Blog this month and do her swaps as she always joins in here with me!  She had a “Kraft” theme for August and you had to make an Embellishment, an ATC, a 6×4 card of stamped images and a shipping tag! I chose to make all 4 swaps but you could do which ones you wanted!

I don’t use a lot of Kraft cs so I made do with what I could find close to that colour! I think they came up very well! I made 10 of each and am very happy with my ATC!  I found a lovely Vintage image of an angel and I Believe’ in angels so that’s what ‘ put on it!  I added a bit of bling to her wings with some Distress Stickles! All the stamped images are from the latest Kaszazz catalogue!

Leave a Reply

