“A few more Shrinkies!”

I made a few plain black inked Shrinky Dinks to show you they look just as effective without colour! I quite like them this way I think you can see the images better!

 The owls look really cute as I made them into buttons by punching holes into the plastic before shrinking them! I just punched the buttons from a circle punch, flower shapes,and punched a few scollops, then inked and heated them! Tooo easy!I also stamped a Tim Holtz stamp a few butterflies, a couple of word definitions, some leaves and a car for JJ!

One thought on ““A few more Shrinkies!”

Leave a Reply

