“Challenge Heaven Layouts!”

I am really happy with these three challenges I have completed at Challenge Heaven!!

The first one I just finished and have added to this post is of Sam! The Colour Challenge was to use balck, red,orange and green and have 2 or more different borders! I made two ribbon ones, cut a strip of fabric and scolloped it and used different words for the other one!

The second one of Cody and Jayden is the Word Challenge! You have to use the word ‘two’ in the title and make a banner/bunting! I loved doing this one! Something diff and I had only made one banner before! They look really cool! The wording is “These Two fill my days and my nites!’ And they definitely do that!

The next one is the Ebony and Ivory challenge to use Black/White with Red and use paint! I havent scrapped all of last years xmas pics and found this nice one of my Sis and niece!

I used a Tim Holtz mask to use with the paint and some lovely ribbon from the Box of Whimsy Swap that the lovely Mary Bennetts sent me! I also added some Vellum words from the Kaszazz Vellum Xmas sheet! If you havent visited Challenge Heaven yet go over and have a look at the great things Shell has to keep us occupied!

Leave a Reply

