“A Flowery Weekend!”

I received a great fabric flower order from my friend Jacqui Miles and didn’t quite have enought to make it up so I have been replenishing my fabric flower stash! I have a made a heap of Shabby, yo-yo’s, frayed , and rolled roses to fill my order and my big jar again! It is very relaxing making them and I am going to try a few new ones also and will post them when I have made some! I have plenty in reserve if you would like to purcahse some of them!  Prices for them are down on the right in the side-bar under Pages of Interest! You can email me at stampnaddict@bigpond.com.com with any queries! x

Leave a Reply

