“Boot Camp?”

Hi everyone! I’ve just joined Boot Camp over at The Blue Bazzar forum! No I haven’t got the boot! This is a great challenge to all us scrapers to use 50 photos, 50 sheets of pp and 50 sketches to get some serious scrapping done and ‘use that stash!”

Well I know I’m not one to talk as I haven’t got much scrapping done so far in this half of the year, but I still got excited when I read that Blue Bazaar are having another Crop Bootcamp…..I have no idea why the idea excites me. I think I must just love the name Crop Bootcamp….I never got around to  completing some layouts last year after downloading all the sketches , but this year I am determined to do it!!!!!
This time though I feel like….I NEED to do this bootcamp!
Not just to get rid of the stash (which I am so over not depleting) but also to get scrapping again and doing it quickly so that it doesn’t feel like a chore that I avoid coming back to. They will email you all the info and sketches closer to the date!
I noticed they have made it 2 months this time rather than one month like previously (perhaps they found it was impossible for people to complete), Anyway, here is the link…

http://www.bluebazaar.com.au/index1.php?f=newsletters/290710/290710

This time I really feel inspired by the opening banner….”Thrifty 50…start with 50 photos, add 50 layout sketches and 50 sheets of paper” …for some reason. .
Anybody want to be in it with me?
What are you waiting for, get to it!

I’m off to find a my papers and  my photos; will post a pic of them when I have organised them!

P.S. While you are here scroll down to my Blog Candy; leave a comment to go in the draw!!!

One thought on ““Boot Camp?”

Leave a Reply

