“Envelope Minis!”

Good Evening All,

We had another fun class today and the girls did a great job on their Envelope Mini Albums!

They all used different papers and had fun learning how to make them! They made the full size andthe half size albums today! As you can see by the photo they aren’t all finished yet, but will look superb!

My Mini is the cupcake one at the front that I am going to put recipes in and laminate the tags!

I am also going to put an acetate cover on mine for protection! It will hang proudly in my kitchen!  I am still working on it; I have my recipes printed out and just need to embellish it and make the tags! The good thing about these albums you can always add to them!!

Leave a Reply

