“My First Blog Candy!”

OK Everyone!  I have been blogging for awhile and I know a few of you visit my blog regularly to see what I’m up to and leave me lovely comments!  Sooooo………To thank you all for your support I have this little blog Candy up for grabs to entice you even more to stop by, and leave me a comment!! I made the Envelope Mini Album; above  today and put together a little pack of my crocheted flowers for you!

 The Envelope album is a great size to keep ATC’s in and I am teaching a class this Sunday on how to make them! So easy and soo much fun! I will be showing the girls 3 different sizes to make from business sized envelopes! I am going to be making a “Recipe Book”! Cant wait to share with you all!

If you would like to be the winner of my little piece of “CANDY” all you need to do is this!

  1. Simply leave a comment on this post that you would like to win the blog candy!
  2. Post and link the blog candy on your blog, then come back and leave a second comment that you’ve posted it on your blog. If you don’t have a blog, just tell me how you will spread the word about the candy.
  3. If you show me that you have been following the blog by leaving comments after each post I make, you will also win extra entries
  4. You have until August 20th which is 4 weeks, to stop by and then I will draw it on the 21st!!!!

The blog candy is available forAustralian residents only due to postage!

Hope you all enter as I would love to see lots of you here! xx

9 thoughts on ““My First Blog Candy!”

  1. You are such a talented lady – your creations never cease to amaze me and your never ending enthusiasm for trying new and wonderful tecniques, challenges and layouts are inspirational.
    I have learnt so much from you, since I’ve been coming to your workshops and we have since developed a wonderful friendship (with our ‘unique’ & ‘wacky’ senses of humour) that I treasure very dearly!!!! 🙂

  2. Wow, this looks gorgeous!!! I just found your blog via challenge Haven 🙂 and will be following it for sure!!! Is there an online tutorial or anywhere to learn how to make these gorgeous enveloped and albums?

  3. Oh, I do love this envelope book. I’m just starting to get into making mini books myself and this one is just gorgeous. I’ve been exploring your blog, and have subscribed to your RSS feed as I also spied tag swaps and lots of great ideas with using digital stamps.

    Nice to come across a great Aussie papercrafts blog.

    Oh… and yes, I would love!! to win your blog candy.

Leave a Reply

