“My Altered Rolodex!”

This is my ‘Altered Rolodex’ finally complete! It has taken me a while of fairly constant creativity and my huge mess on my desk I am now cleaning up so I can find things again! However it was heaps of fun and I am certainly happy I spent the time creating my ’94’ little masterpieces that I can admire as I twirl it around! I put a nice dent in my scraps also which is always a good thing! I put a few rubons on legs and the centre part of it, and a bit of ribbon for colour! I am thinking about making another one to display my lovely collection of ATC’s I am collecting also! Hope I have inspired you to make one for your self!

One thought on ““My Altered Rolodex!”

  1. hiya Kerri! love the rolodex, and lots of great ideas on your blog! i’m having a hard time finding your Dollies project, and we’d love to leave you proper Dollie-love for playing along with our challenges! (the link you provided took us to a dead link for some reason, so i got here through your profile)

    would hate to see your entry lost in the shuffle along with your chance to win the yummy prize package! (don’t forget, to be eligible, you must link to us in your blog post!)

Leave a Reply

