“Tree Theme ATC’s!”

I am sooo glad to be back with Chris, Sarah and the girls at Born 2 Create! I missed their fab ATC challenges and swaps and friendship! This month it’s Trees and these were sooo much fun to create! I made them sort of like my other trees but ATC size; 2 1/2″ x 3 1/2″ and two thicknesses of cardstock! I used the Nestabilitie die and the Cuttlebug Leaf emboss folder this time, used pp for the trunks and made a bit of grass with a fringe! I used the Kaszazz Love and Cherish Un-cut set, stamping the bird and inked the edges and used some foam for dimension! I would highly recommend a visit to http://www.born2create.ning.com and learn how to make ATC’s have some fun with their challenges and swaps, and just enjoy getting to know them!

Leave a Reply

