“My 1st Altered Rolodex Cards!”

These are the first few Rolodex cards I have altered today! They are just like teeny layouts and are so quick and fun to make! I am able to use up my scraps and I used one of the plastic cards that came with it as a template to trace on cs and cut them out!

I have been rummaging through my stash finding teeny embellies and  things to use on them! The are like the size of ATC’s. I have a few lovely ATC’s that might get added to it to!

I have been going through my photos finding ones that are in the distance or  don’t belong to an event and finding some great ones of the kids when they were little and even some of my sis and I when we were ‘younger’! LOL!  I am totally enjoying the process anyway which is what it’s all about!!!

Leave a Reply

