“Home & Scrapped July CC!”

These three layouts I completed todayfor home and Scrapped’s July Cyber Crop. I set aside the afternoon to scrap and chat with Sheryn. The way life has been lately I havent done any scrapping in about 4 weeks! I am starting to have withdrawel symptoms! LOL!  T 4 2 was a fun sketch Heather put up as a challenge! I love these photos of JJ making me a cuppa and putting so ‘much love’ into it!

The next challenge: True Blue was to use red, white and blue, some stars and stripes and ribbon! A great pic of Cody and Jayden for this one and very “Aussie” looking!  With JJ into skate-boarding at the moment, I couldn’t go past of using photos from when he was 4 and now at 13 to show his love of it! Grundged it up with distressing inking and tearting and a few sewn stitches with some twine! I am still doing my next lo for the CC and will post tomorrow when I have it finished!

Leave a Reply

