“Revisiting an old Project!” – Envelope Mini Album!

This is a “Mini Envelope Album that I made last year for dad for Father’s Day!  I did a post  on my old blog, but I found the blog of the lovely lady whom I got the intructions from, and thought I would re-visit it and put the link to her blog here! This album is made forom envelopes that are shaped and covered with pp. It is a great way to recycle all those unwanted business envelopes with get with out mail!

Her name is Stephanie and she lives in California, USA. I contacted her by email regarding her tag swap I wanted to join in with and I told her that I had made an album from her tutorial! She asked me to post it on my blog for her to see! She is very talented and I love her work! Pop on over and have a look at her beautiful work at http://withagrin.blogspot.com 

She used half an envelope for hers and I used the full size of the  business  envelope for mine to put bigger photos in! I made tags to match in with it for extra photos and journalling about Cody, Jayden and Dads special bond that they have! These are a few of the pages in the Album and the cover and tags!  This would also be a great workshop project girls!

Thanks Stephanie for your gorgeous work and beautiful creations. You are very inspiring and I will be visiting your blog often!

2 thoughts on ““Revisiting an old Project!” – Envelope Mini Album!

  1. HI Kerri!!!

    🙂 OOh super excited you posted your picts!! I soo love your mini you made ! He must have been so thrilled and super excited to receive such a great gift!! I love how you made it and all the details!! 🙂 YAY!! can’t wait to see more of your projects .. now I’m off to see the rest of your blog!! thanks Kerri!

    with a grin,
    steffogal1

Leave a Reply

