“A Couple More Pages!”

These 3 layouts I completed for challenges over the weekend! got my ‘mojo’ working again making these smaller layouts and seeing them come together quicker really helps  the process!

The two above;” Harvest time” and “New working out Toys!” I created for Challenge Heaven and the “Henty Bay” one I created for Friday night in at Mad About Scrappin!

For the first one I had to use red, blue and yellow and a pp base: I also used the March sketch from http://sundayldesigns.com and  for the second one I had to use the word ‘New’ in the title and different alphabets! For the Henty Bay one I had to create a background which I dry brushed and made the embellies!

2 thoughts on ““A Couple More Pages!”

  1. Hi there,
    Nice layouts! I also find using sketches and challenges mean you can get more pages made! Thanks for the link re the March issue Sketch… however, I clicked your link on the comment you left and it was incorrect (says blogspot instead of wordpress). I found your site another way… I will correct the link however and add your page to the March sketch post. Thanks for taking using my Sketch!
    Warm Wishes
    SundayL

Leave a Reply

