“Over the Rainbow Cyber Crop Lo”

This is my first challenge layout for Mad About Scrapins ‘Over the Rainbow ‘ Cyber Crop this weekend! I needed a bit of a ‘mojo’ boost and Tarrah’s first challenge was to use one of her Rainbow colour combo’s to create a page! I chose pink and green as I thought it would go nice with this lovely photo of one of mum’s many lilies!

I used fabric for the background and the photo mat and used some crocheted and punch flowers with a bit of lace for the leaves! It was quite a great challenge, but I love that colour combo; it’s a bit ‘shabby’!

Leave a Reply

