“Handmade Flowers FOR SALE!”

Thanks to all of you who have encouraged me to make the step to sell my hand made fabric and crochet flowers on my blog! I will be making the “shabby, yo-yo, rolled roses and pleated ones if you are interested! I can make the 5 petal crochet flowers in the colour you want, I have made some double layered ones also.

I have had such a great response from my fellow scrappers I have been busily making a few samples and will take photos of them and prices for you tmorrow evening! I was going to post tonite, but with it being late I cant photo the flower colour properly and I want you to be able to see the true colours of them! 

I  have some ready to go, but you will be able to email me with an order if you like and ask me about particular colours etc you would like! If you want ones that aren’t made as yet , just bear in mind I need time to make them as I do work as well! I will be using fabric from my quilting days and I have a fair range of colours so I should be able to find something to suit you! I will put pricing and how many per pack up with the photos!  Postage and packaging will be a minimal cost as they are very light!

Thanks soo much for your excitement over them, I am glad you like them and I love making them!

2 thoughts on ““Handmade Flowers FOR SALE!”

  1. Just want to say what a great blog you got here!
    I’ve been around for quite a lot of time, but finally decided to show my appreciation of your work!

    Thumbs up, and keep it going!

    Cheers
    Christian, iwspo.net

Leave a Reply

