“Kaszazz Projects!

As some of you know my little Sis is joing my “Kaszazz Team!”

Alison is having her first workshop this Sunday and I have been busy making layouts and projects up to make a display for her! This showcases our products and her new customers can get ideas of workshops they might like to have!

She is doing a “Make and Take”, where she demonstrates a couple of cards and then one for her friends to make! These are a great quick workshop and not to complicated if you have begginers in the class!

She is going to be showing the girls how to make a couple of cards and one of the cards from the Oscar Owl Card Set on page 19 of our current Catalogue!

I will be there to give her a hand if she needs it and helping out! There will be probably lots of questions to answer about workshops and our products that Ali is still learning about! I think she will do a great job!

I made a different card with Oscar that is also in the catty and two cards and a layout showing how versatile  our “Rollagraph Wheels are! These are easy to use and  heaps of fun for cards and scrapbooking layouts!

The first pic is of the Concertina Card Album that we will be making at my May workshop on Sunday 16th May at 1.30pm!This one I have use pics of my roses and I am going to make one for Mother’s Day with photos of my mums garden in it for her!

The layout I have made with a border of the “Four Flowers Wheel”, and the pics are of my great scrappy friends Sheryn, Mary and her daughter!

Hope you can come along and learn how to make this card/albuum with me!

Leave a Reply

