On Holidays!

Just letting you all know that I will be away from the 14th – 18th of April. we are going fishing for a few days so will have plenty of pics and ‘fishy tales’ to share with you when we get back! The boys are pretty excited and cant wait! We are staying on the beach and with a bit of luck the weather will be a bit better later in the week! Mum has been dobbed in to be my pet sitter and she does a great job!

Catcha when I get home and back into my scrapping before I have to go back to work! I am thoroughly enjoying my long service leave and I am not missing my 5am wake up calls! hehe! Hope you dont miss me too much! LOL!

Leave a Reply

