“Jayden’s 11th Birthday!”

I’m a bit behind with the boys birthday photos! I was wanting to scrap JJ’s 11th birthday and thought I would use the colour challenge at Challenge Heaven to get them done! I had quite a few photos ao decided to use a double layout sketch and the colours blue, green and orange for the challenge!

 I used the picture of the balloon for an embellie and made a string tied with bows, and made a ballon shape for a journalling block!  I quite enjoyed doing this lo and thought the baloon I took a pic of matched the colours quite well! Overall I am very happy with it!

Leave a Reply

