“March Kaszazz Workshop!

Hi Girls,

Just a quick post o let you all know I have to changed the date of “Flip Album” workshop to Saturday the 20th of March instead of the 14th of March!

This is due to the way things are with work and being able to give you the best workshop that I can!  Things are slow at the moment and I have lost a considerable amount of hours which is making it a bit difficult at the moment!  Things will pick up but just need to grin and bear it!!!

Hope I haven’t inconvenienced any of you too much and look forward to your company to make these wonderful albums!  If are coming can you just send me and email or call me so I know how many kits I need to order and make up!

Thanks for you support!

Kerri x

Leave a Reply

