“Why Do I……”

Exactly, why do I, what is wrong with me?  lol!!  I know I am nuts, but as I kept hitting my chair on my bed in my room, I got a bit fed up, swore and moved out!!!  I know I know…….. I am never happy no matter what I do to have an appropriated scrap space just for me……

I have been a bit unwell this week and maybe I was just fed up, when I got the bug to put my scrap room back into the lounge :) After a lot of plotting and planning I finally decided to go down the lounge window again and make the most of that space. I decided to leave my big corner table in my room, as I did not want to move it, plus I can use it to study in there with my computer :)

I think I am happy with it now but who knows…….

001I used my smaller table with my Colcraft storage on it with all my inks, paints, Dylusions, pens, markers etc and my smaller table next to it so I can play there with paints and things or use my Big Shot. In the drawer of the white desk I have my long Tim Holtz dies and others that wont go into DVD cases, plus emboss folders :) Next I have all my stamps and dies in the DVD cases then my washi tape holder with my 6×6 pp’s and some punches in the wire basket :)

002This gives you a better look at my storage and I have some shelving on the end of the desk too :) I have a bargain wire basket on the top for smaller punches.

004This is the opposite side of the room where I have always had this big book-case which holds albums, magazines, my boxes of embellishments, chipboard, flowers etc.  The other small book-case I use for paints, scrap papers, extra bits and pieces, sewing bits and bobs, punches etc. On top is my other Colcraft Storage with card stock, thickers, my Basic Grey chipboard small masks and stencils and in the drawers are also embellies :)

I hope you like my little tour and maybe you picked up a couple of ideas for your space :)

TFL Kerri x :)

4 thoughts on ““Why Do I……”

  1. Hi Kerri, I am just starting out with card making so i love look at all the different storage and rooms and i love your place. where did you get the rack above the brown desk in picture 1 ? I love it :) anyways thanks for sharing :)

Leave a Reply

